Hello… again

Uncategorized

Hi everyone!!

This blog hasn’t exactly taken off yet but fear not, it soon will! I just wanted to tell you about the blog and what kind of things I’ll be blogging about.

First off, i’ll tell you about myself. I’m a male Nigerian (and British) 16 year old. I’ve lived in both countries and I’m currently in my final year at school. I enjoy reading, watching TV, fashion, listening to music, pop culture and hanging with friends.

Some blogs are like magazines or newspapers.  some are like ”un-secret” diaries where people write their personal experiences and feelings. This one’s going to be a little bit of both: I’m going to write some proper articles and some more personal entries.

In this blog you can expect a lot of pop culture and (hopefully) a lot of entertainment.

Happy reading,

love Edi.

Leave a Reply

