Point of Correction

Uncategorized

”He (Dagrin) was recently involved in a car accident but reports say he has been discharged from hospital and is on the mend.”

I wrote that in my article a while ago but since then, nigerian forums have been on fire with the question “Is Dagrin dead?????” Tweets are literally flying into twitter as I write both confirming and negating it. I’ve never been one to believe rumours and I know how much Nigerians can gossip (who remembers back in 2007 when everyone thought Yaradua was dead?) so I don’t quite yet believe. When his health status has been confirmed, I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

