Happy Birthday!!!!

Uncategorized

Exactly a year ago, EDIcation released it’s first post. To be honest, it was just a ‘welcome to my blog’ message but it still counts.

After that, I didn’t post anything for four months so if you wanted to, you could say the blog actually started in January. You could say that, but you’d be wrong. The first post was in September, exactly a year ago.

It’s been really nice writing all these articles. I’ve always liked creative writing and at one point in my life – a long, long time ago – I wanted to be an author.

I suppose I should say thank you to all the people who inspired me.

As I’ve said in an earlier post, the blogs Appreciate the Funk and Mirrors…Reflections From My Lenses inspired me to start mine.

Also, thanks to all my friends and family and thank you to all my readers.

Here’s to another year.

Love you loads,
Edi

Leave a Reply

