I Spy

Uncategorized

Hey everyone.

It’s been sooooooooooooooo long since I last blogged. I’m really sorry about that. Hope you haven’t missed me too much. The Kay’vion article is still in the works and should be arriving soon.

For my Film Studies AS Level coursework, I had to make a film and that’s taken up a lot of my time recently, but thankfully, it’s all done. I really enjoyed it, actually. A lot more than I thought I would have done. The filming, directing and editing is really good fun. It was quite fun (and quite hard) writing it too. Maybe I might look into a career in filmmaking…

Anyway, here’s the video.

*This is the extended version (I call it the “Director’s Cut because it sounds cool and artistic). The film for my coursework is meant to be about five minutes long and this is ten so, even though it broke my heart, I had to cut a lot of it out. So all mine and my actors’ hard work wasn’t for nothing, I kept the longer version as my “Director’s Cut”. (That seriously sounds so cool!)

Leave a Reply

