I need to get this off my chest…

film, magnate, miscellaneous, musings

Ok, so there’s something I need to confess.

I’m seeing someone else.

There, I said it.

I wrote a short piece for another site about the latest Spectre trailer. I’m sorry, it was stupid, it meant nothing. But now I’m involved with them and I can’t get out of it.

Now listen very carefully. I want you to know that my heart will always belong here. Always and forever. To put it in a way I’ve often seen on Twitter, you guys are my main chick and they’re the side chick. Ok? You know that, right? You’re the main chick. And no one can ever take that away from you.

You will always be my one and only bae. I mean that.

If you can see past the soul-crushing betrayal, feel free to check out my post for Magnate here. They do some really cool stuff.

Lots of love,

Edi

Leave a Reply

